Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment


Construction Projects

Commercial ,Freight Information & Public Information

For IR Personnel

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

Sl. No.Name of Firm/OrganizationPerson Nominated with address, Phone No. and email ID if any
1Horticulture Producers Co-operative Marketing and Processing Society Ltd.,Lalbagh Bangalore- 560 004Mr. N.B.Dayananda,
General Manager (Development)
Horticulture Producers Co-operative Marketing and Processing Society Ltd.,Lalbagh Bangalore- 560 004
Cell No. 9845545287
2Mandya District Chamber ofCommerce, Mandya Studio,Mr. B.P.Nanjappa
Jain Street, Mandya – 571401M/s. Basaveshwara Agencies
08232-224759/9900581165No. 1206, 3rd Main Road, Ashoknagar, Mandya-571 401
3Bharath Earth Movers Ltd.,Mr. M.J.Ramakrishna
BEML Soudha, 23/1, 4th Main Road, S.R.Nagar,Additional General Manager [Shipping] BEML Limited, Bangalore Complex New Thippasandra Post
Bangalore- 560027Bangalore-560 075
22223065/ Fax 080-2210409925022722/ 9731397847/
 Fax No.080-25242886
4M/s. Ultra Tech Cements LtdCement Business- Marketing, Industry House, 5th Floor ,No.45, Race Course Road,Sri. R.S Venkatesh
Bangalore- 560 001M/s. Ultratech Cement Ltd.,
080-22250748/49Industry House, 5th Floor, No.45, Race course Road,
 Bangalore- 560 001
 Phone No.7353318161
5Federation of Karnataka Chamber of Commerce & Industry, No. 9996,  K.G. Road, Mr. S. Sampathraman, President
Bangalore -560 009Federation of Karnataka Chamber of Commerce & Industry,
(Phone: 080 - 22262355, 080 - 22262356, 080 – 22262157)No. 9996,  K.G. Road, 
 Bangalore -560 009
 Ph 9845537851/22262355/56
 Fax: 080-22251826
6Peenya Industries Association,Mr. Anandarao. K
Peenya Industrial Estate, 1st Cross, No.3, Shruthi Building, 1st Stage
1st Stage, Peenya Industrial Estate,Peenya Industrial Estate,
Bangalore- 560 058( 080- 28395912)Bangalore- 560 058
 Cell No.9844039416
7Travelers Association of Kolar, ‘Chaitanya’, No.13, Housing Board Colony, Vijayanagara Extension, Bangarapet-563 114Mr. A.K.Sitaram
9886804423/08153-254169‘Chaitanya’, No.13, Housing Board Colony, Vijayanagara Extension, Bangarapet-563 114
8Mr. R. Balaji, Vice President, Tumkur – Bangalore Railway Prayanikara Vedike, “SAGARA”, 2nd Cross, 2nd Stage, Mahalakshmi Nagar, Behind SIT Hostel, Batawadi, Tumkur-572103/9448014966Mr. Karanam Ramesh
Journalist SRK Nivasa3
Arakere, Tumkur 572 106
Cell No.9449821225
9Mr. Vijay Bansal,Special category
Past President, Rotary Club
No.611, 17th ‘B’ Cross, 2nd Stage Indira Nagar, Bangalore – 560 038
Cell No.9341221131
10Karnataka Helen Kellar Handicapped Association, No.3, Ananda Nilaya,Mr. Prabhu Sankana GoudaSecretary, No.116, 1stcross,
Jambusavari Dinne, Gottigere Main Road, JP Nagar 8th Phase,3rd block, T.R.Nagar,
Bangalore-560 076/9901795171Bangalore-560028.
 Cell No.9448508845
11Grahak Consumer Organization,Mr. Somasekhar V.K
RMV Clusters, Phase II, Block3, Flat No.102-103, RMV Extn. II stage, Devinagar, Lottegollahalli,Managing Trustee
Bangalore- 560 094RMV Clusters, Phase II, Block3, Flat No.102-103, RMV Extn. II stage, Devinagar, Lottegollahalli,
(Ph No. 9448366360/23414998Bangalore- 560 094
 (Ph No. 9448366360/23414998
12 Mrs. C. M. Manjula Nagaraj,
# 4/1, 1st Floor,
"Prashanthi Nilayam", 6th Cross,
Brindavan Nagar, Mathekere,
Bangalore - 560026
List of members nominated from Hon’ble Member of Parliaments
Sl No.Name of Hon’ble MP (Lok Sabha/ Rajya Sabha) S/ShriPerson Nominated with address, phone No. and email ID if any
1Muddahanume GowdaMr. Raghothama Rao, T.R
Hon’ble Member of Parliament“Marthanda Nilaya”,
TumkurLoksabha,Constituency2nd Main, 2nd Cross,
 Sapthagiri Estension,
 Tumkur 572 102
 Phone No.9449051950
2Mr. K.H.MuniyappaMr. M. Anand
Hon’ble Member of ParliamentNo. 9, Maruthi Nilaya,
Kolar Loksabha, Constituency1st Cross, 3rd Main, AECS Layout
 Opp.Rajmahal High School
 Nagashettihalli, Bangalore 560 094
 CellNo. 9448089689
3Mr. D.Kupendra ReddyMr.M. Raghavendra
Hon’ble Member of ParliamentNo.82, 6th Main, 24th Cross
RajyasabhaAgara, Sarjapura Road
 Bangalore 560 102
 Cell No. 9845776264/ 9448051377
4Mr. D.K.SureshMr.M. Jagadish
Hon’ble Member of ParliamentNo.191,/H, 9th Main, 8th Cross
Bangalore Rural Loksabha, Constituency3rd Stage, BEML Layout
 Bangalore – 560 098
 Cell No. 9845400303 /
5Mr.K.Rahman Khan,Mr. Kaleem Pasha
Hon’ble Member of ParliamentS/O Amanulla
Rajyasabha# 287/10, Devraj Urs Nagar,
 17th Cross, Bangalore – 560026
 Cell No: 9845935355
6Mr. C.S.Puttaraju,Mr. S.C.Chandru
Hon’ble Member of ParliamentS/O Chikkaveerappa,
Lok Sabha# 89, “SKANDA” 2nd Main,
 M.L.A.Layout, R.T.Nagar,
 Bangalore- 560032.
 Cell No:9448064490/
7Mr. M.Veerappa Moily,Mr. Siddebyre Gowda. S.
Hon’ble Member of ParliamentS/O Siddappa,
Lok Sabha# 26, Chenna Devi Agrahara,
 Kadanur .P.O,
 Madurai Hobli,
 Doddaballapur Taluq
 Bangalore Rural Dist.

Source : South Western Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 26-06-2015  

  SWR Personnel-Web Mail | Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.