Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment


Construction Projects

Commercial ,Freight Information & Public Information

For IR Personnel

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

Bangalore Division is a located in Karnataka's State Capital - City of Gardens with salubrious climate and is very much a passenger oriented Division. Bangalore Railway Division has 79 stations spread over three states namely Tamil Nadu, Karnataka and Andhra Pradesh. It runs about 65 Express, 56 Passenger trains and 4 rail bus services daily. The division has been divided in to three Control sections, which are continuously monitored by efficient controllers.

About Us  |  Organisation Chart  |  List of Trains  
Stations for Goods Traffic  |  Contact Us

Source : South Western Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 27-11-2014  

  SWR Personnel-Web Mail | Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.