Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

Inauguration of

New Entry, Concourse and Up-Down Escalator

at Yesvantpur Station (PF-1)


Dedication of

1)   Doubling and Electrification of Yesvantpur – Yelahanka & Yelahanka – Channasandra sections.

2)   Electrification of Yelahanka – Dharmavaram section to the Nation.

Shri Suresh Prabhakar Prabhu

Hon’ble Union Minister of Railways

On Saturday, 23rd July, 2016

at Yesvantpur Railway Station

Display Advertisement
Hon'ble MR Speech at Yeshvantpur-
Photos of Inauguration function

Source : South Western Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 25-07-2016