Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment


Construction Projects

Commercial ,Freight Information & Public Information

For IR Personnel

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Press Release No. 47 Dt. 16-06-201616-06-2016
Press Release No. 47, Continuation of experimental stoppages


Press Release No. 47Dt. 16-06-2016



Continuation of experimental stoppages


Railways has decided to continue the experimental stoppages provided for the following trains at the stations mentioned against each until further advice.The details are as under:-


1.Train No. 17209/17210, Kakinada-Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (Bengaluru) Station-KakinadaSeshadri Express at Kavali Station.


2.Train No. 12779/12780, Vasco-da-Gama---Hazrat Nizamuddin-- Vasco-da-Gama Goa Express at Jalgaon Station.



3.Train No. 17307/17308, Mysuru-Bagalkot-Mysuru Basava Express at Gangapur Road Station.


4.Train No. 12975/12976, Mysuru-Jaipur-Mysuru Bi-Weekly Express at Hinganghat Station.


5.Train No. 11301/11302, Mumbai- Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (Bengaluru) Station- Mumbai Udyan Express at Uruli Station.



6.Train No. 17319/17320, Hubballi-Secunderabad-Hubballi Express at Shahabad Station.


7.Train No. 22133/22134, Solapur-Yesvantpur-Solapur Express at Shahabad Station.



8.Train No. 16533/16534, Bhagat ki Kothi- Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (Bengaluru) Station- Jodhpur Express at Kirloskarwadi Station.



Chief Public Relations Officer


  SWR Personnel-Web Mail | Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.