Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment


Construction Projects

Commercial ,Freight Information & Public Information

For IR Personnel

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Press Release No. 22522-09-2020

दक्षिण पश्चिम रेलवे/ SOUTH WESTERN RAILWAY

प्रेस विज्ञप्ति/ Press Release No. 225  Dt: 19.09.2020


South Western Railway has decided to revise the timings of following trains at indicated stations to maintain punctuality as detailed below:-

1.Timings of Train No. 06549/06550 KSR Bengaluru-Belagavi-KSR Bengaluru Superfast Special Express at Hubballi and Dharwad will be revised with effect commencing journey from KSR Bengaluru from 22.09.2020 and from Belagavi from 23.09.2020.

Accordingly Train No. 06549 KSR Bengaluru - Belagavi Superfast Special Express commencing journey from 22.09.2020 from KSR Bengaluru will arrive / depart Hubballi – 03:55/04:00 hrs and Dharwad – 04:21/04:22 hrs.

In the return direction Train No. 06550 Belagavi - KSR Bengaluru Superfast Special Express commencing journey from 23.09.2020 from Belagavi will arrive / depart Dharwad – 22:53/22:54 hrs and Hubballi – 23:35/23:40 hrs.

2.Timings of Train No. 06535 Mysuru – Solapur Special Express will be revised between Tumakuru and Indi Road with effect commencing journey from Mysuru from 22.09.2020.

Accordingly Train No. 06535 Mysuru – Solapur Special Express commencing journey from Mysuru from 22.09.2020 will arrive/depart  Tumakuru-20:03/20:05 hrs, Arsikere-21:40/21:45 hrs, Birur – 22:23/22:25 hrs, Chikjajur-23:09/23:10 hrs, Davangere – 23:48/23:50 hrs, Harihar – 00:13/00:15 hrs, Ranibennur – 00:38/00:40 hrs, Haveri – 01:13 / 01:15 hrs, Hubballi – 03:10/03:20 hrs, Gadag – 04:30/04:40 hrs, Hole Alur – 05:34/05:35 hrs, Badami – 06:00/06:01 hrs, Guledagudda Road – 06:10/06:11 hrs, Bagalkot – 06:28/06:30 hrs, Almatti – 07:09/07:10 hrs, Basavan Bagewadi Road - 07:39/07:40 hrs, Vijayapura – 09:00/09:05 hrs and Indi Road – 09:59/10:00 hrs.

                                                                      Chief Public Relations Officer                                                                               South Western Railway, Hubballi


  SWR Personnel-Web Mail | Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.