Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment


Construction Projects

Commercial ,Freight Information & Public Information

For IR Personnel

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Press Release No. 49911-01-2022

             दक्षिण पश्चिम रेलवे / SOUTH WESTERN RAILWAY          

       प्रेस विज्ञप्ति / Press Release No. 499 (E&K) Dt: 11.01.2022


The timings of the following trains will be revised at some stations as per detailed below:-

1. Train No. 06598 Belagavi – Yesvantpur Festival Special Express (One trip o­nly) commencing journey from Belagavi o­n 16.01.2022, the arrival/departure timings at Tumakuru  are revised as 07:33/07:35 AM (earlier notified as 07:48/07:50 AM) and at Yesvantpur this train will arrive at 08:40 AM (earlier notified as 08:30 AM)

2. Train No. 16589 KSR Bengaluru – Miraj Rani Chennamma Express will arrival/departure at Belagavi Station at 08:55/09:00 AM with effect journey commencing from KSR Bengaluru from 08.05.2022.

3. Train No. 16210 Mysuru – Ajmer Express will arrival/departure Arsikere station at 00:33/00:35 AM with effect journey commencing from Mysuru from 10.05.2022.

ರೈಲುಗಳ ವೇಳಾಪಟ್ಟಿಯಲ್ಲಿ ಪರಿಷ್ಕರಣೆ

ಕೆಳಗೆ ನೀಡಿರುವ ವಿವರಗಳಂತೆ ಕೆಲವು ರೈಲುಗಳ ವೇಳಾಪಟ್ಟಿಯಲ್ಲಿ ಕೆಲವೊಂದು ರೈಲ್ವೆ  ನಿಲ್ದಾಣಗಳಲ್ಲಿ ಬದಲಾವಣೆಯನ್ನು  ಮಾಡಲಾಗಿದೆ. 

1.  ದಿನಾಂಕ 16.01.2022 ರಂದು ಬೆಳಗಾವಿಯಿಂದ ಹೊರಡುವ ರೈಲು ಸಂಖ್ಯೆ 06598 ಬೆಳಗಾವಿ - ಯಶವಂತಪುರ  ಹಬ್ಬದ ವಿಶೇಷ ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಪ್ರೆಸ್ (ಒಂದು ಟ್ರಿಪ್ ಮಾತ್ರ)  ನ ತುಮಕೂರು ನಿಲ್ದಾಣದ  ಆಗಮನ/ನಿರ್ಗಮನ ಸಮಯವನ್ನು 07:33/07:35 AM ಎಂದು ಪರಿಷ್ಕರಿಸಲಾಗಿದೆ (ಈ ಮೊದಲು  07:48/07:50 AM ಎಂದು ಸೂಚಿಸಲಾಗಿತ್ತು ) ಮತ್ತು ಈ ರೈಲು ಯಶವಂತಪುರ ನಿಲ್ದಾಣಕ್ಕೆ ಬೆಳಗ್ಗೆ  08:40 ಗಂಟೆಗೆ ಆಗಮಿಸುವುದು. (ಈ ಮೊದಲು ಬೆಳಗ್ಗೆ 08:30 AM ಎಂದು ಸೂಚಿಸಲಾಗಿತ್ತು )

2.  ದಿನಾಂಕ 08.05.2022 ರಿಂದ ಜಾರಿಗೆ ಬರುವಂತೆ (ಸೇವೆ ಪ್ರಾರಂಭವಾಗುವ ದಿನ) ಕೆ.ಎಸ್.ಆರ್ ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು ನಿಲ್ದಾಣದಿಂದ ಪ್ರಯಾಣ ಆರಂಭಿಸುವ ರೈಲು ಸಂಖ್ಯೆ. 16589 ಕೆ.ಎಸ್.ಆರ್ ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು ಮೀರಜ್ ರಾಣಿ ಚೆನ್ನಮ್ಮ ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಪ್ರೆಸ್ ರೈಲು ಬೆಳಗಾವಿ ನಿಲ್ದಾಣಕ್ಕೆ ಬೆಳಗ್ಗೆ 08:55 ಗಂಟೆಗೆ ಆಗಮಿಸಿ, ಬೆಳಗ್ಗೆ 09:00 ಗಂಟೆಗೆ ನಿರ್ಗಮಿಸುತ್ತದೆ.

3.  ದಿನಾಂಕ 10.05.2022 ರಿಂದ ಜಾರಿಗೆ ಬರುವಂತೆ (ಸೇವೆ ಪ್ರಾರಂಭವಾಗುವ ದಿನ) ಮೈಸೂರು ನಿಲ್ದಾಣದಿಂದ ಪ್ರಯಾಣ ಆರಂಭಿಸುವ ರೈಲು ಸಂಖ್ಯೆ. 16210 ಮೈಸೂರು ಅಜ್ಮೀರ್ ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಪ್ರೆಸ್ ರೈಲು ಅರಸೀಕೆರೆ ನಿಲ್ದಾಣಕ್ಕೆ 00:33 AM ಆಗಮಿಸಿ, 00:35 AM ನಿರ್ಗಮಿಸುತ್ತದೆ. 

                                                                             Aneesh Hegde        

                                                                                        Chief Public Relations Officer          

                                                                                      South Western Railway, Hubballi

  SWR Personnel-Web Mail | Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.