Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment


Construction Projects

Commercial ,Freight Information & Public Information

For IR Personnel

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Press Release No. 0206-04-2018
Press Release No. 02, REGULATION OF TRAINS


                                                                 SOUTH WESTERN RAILWAY

                                       Press Release No. 02 Dt. 06.04.2018 


Due to line 03 hrs line block from 06:00 hrs to 09:00 hrs excepted o­n Wednesday from 15th April, 2018 to 14thJune, 2018 between Chikjajur Jn. - Sasalu for the working of blast cleaning machine, following trains will be regulated at convenient stations where passengers amenities are available:

1.Train No. 56273, Arsikere - Hubballi Passenger will be regulated for 75 minutes except Wednesday.

2.Train No. 56218, Harihar - Chitradurga Passenger will be regulated for 60 minutes except Wednesday.

3.Train No. 16578, Harihar - Yesvantpur Express will be regulated for 110 minutes o­n Thursday & Friday.

                                                                                  (E. Vijaya)

                                                                                Chief Public Relations Officer
                                                                          South Western railway, Hubballi

  SWR Personnel-Web Mail | Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.