Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment


Construction Projects

Commercial ,Freight Information & Public Information

For IR Personnel

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

Constitution of Divisional Railway Users Consultative Committee (DRUCC) for the term 01/10/2017 to 30/09/2019

Sl. No.

Name of Firm/Organization

Person Nominated with address, Phone No. and email ID if any


Horticulture Producers Co-operative Marketing and Processing Society Ltd.,Lalbagh Bangalore- 560 004

080 2657 7552/ 080-26572832 

Fax: 26579017

Sri. N.B.Dayananda,

General Manager (Development)

Horticulture Pr oducers Co-operative Marketing and Processing Society Ltd.,Lalbagh Bangalore- 560 004

Cell No. 9845545287


Sri. A.S. Nagaraj, General Secretary

Kolar District Chamber Of Commerce & Industry, Kolar – 563101


Sri. B. Suresh, President,

Kolar District Chamber Of Commerce & Industry, Parvathi Nilaya, BRM Colony, Near Town Police station, Gowripet, Kolar – 560101-Cell No – 9845280889


Tumakuru District Chamber of Commerce & Industry (R)

TDCCI Building

APMC Yard, Batawadi

Tumakuru – 572103,0816-2283552

Sri A.R. Srinath

Rajgopal shetty & Sons

APMC Yard, Batawadi,

Tumakuru – 572103


Cell No.9844356488


Sri. Rajagopalan, President, 09443325024

Hosur Industries Association,

No 159/A, Sipcot Industrial Complex

Hosur 635126 Tamilnadu

04344 - 276824, 08220077900,

04344 – 664206

Sri . Arulanandan. P

Hosur Industries Association,

No 159/A, Sipcot Industrial Complex

Hosur 635126

Phone - 04344-276824/923

Cell No. 08220077900



Sri.N.A. Chandragupta, President,

Chambers Of Commerce and Industry,

No.9/1/88, Panduranga Nagar Main Road,

Hindupur – 515201, Andhra Pradesh

Ph +919440386434

Sri. N.A. Chandra Guptha

No.9/1/88, Panduranganagar

Hindupur- 515201

Phone No.09440386434



Confederation of Indian Industry,

No. 1086, 12th Main, Near Corporation Bank, HAL 2nd Stage, Indiranagar,

Bengaluru-560008 Karnataka

Phone080 4288 9595

Maj.Neil Castelino

Confederation of Indian Industry,

No. 1086, 12th Main,

HAL 2nd Stage, Indiranagar,

Bengaluru – 560008

Cell No. 8007015454





Travelers Association of Kolar(Regd), No.3666, Sandeepani School, Srinivasa Gowda Layout,Bangarapet-563 114


Sri. R. Ram Mohan

No.3666, Near Sandeepani Public School, Srinivasa Gowda Layout,

Bangarapet- 563 114

Cell No.9448011705/08153-254725


Mr. R. Balaji, Vice President,

Tumakuru – Bangalore Railway Prayanikara Vedike, “SAGARA”, 2nd Cross, 2nd Stage, Mahalakshmi Nagar, Behind SIT Hostel, Batawadi, Tumkur-572103/9448014966

Sri. Karanam Ramesh

Journalist SRK Nivasa

Arakere, Tumakuru 572 106

Cell No.9449821225


Special category

M/s. Santh Nirankari Charitable Foundation, No.88, Ratnavilas Road, Bengaluru 560 004 (Mr. Manohar Shah-Cell No.9972018055email.ID

Sri kunal/ NDLS- 08586885295

Sri. Sanjay – 9266629823/9717028740

Mr. Suniel Ratra

N.A 404, ETA The Garden Apartment

Magadi Road,

Bengaluru 560 023

Cell No.9036115737(9341924248 Ashok Sharma)


Margadarshi Association for Handicapped, 75/6, Hulkul Complex, Lalbagh Road,Bengaluru- 560027

Karnataka(Ph No.080 2223 5810, (91)-9449342940- 9449974763 Krishnamurthy, Mr.N.Umakanth- 9886080444)

Sri. N.G. Hegde

“Santrupti” No.146, 6th Cross

2nd Main Road, 1st Block

Vasantha Vallabha Nagar

Vasanthapura, Bengaluru 560 061

Cell No.9739049136


Consumer Rights Education Association Awareness Trust (CREAT),

No : 900, 15th cross, 1st stage,

Chandra Layout, Bangalore -560 072

Ph : 080 -23181648M : 9448145170

Mr. Vaidya Muralidharan

Sri G.R.Ramanath,

“Annapurna” No.25/A, ‘A’ Cross,

Srihari Layout, Ullal Road,

Jnanajyothi Nagara, Bengaluru 560056

Cell No.9845023368


Additional Chief Secretary to GovernmentTransport Department,Secretariat, Government of Tamilnadu, Chennai – 600 009

Sri G. Venkatachalam

Member of Legislative Assembly,

Salem West Constituency,

No.169/91, Kattusothan Valavu,

Solampollam, Suramangalam Post

Salem 636 005 (Tamilnadu)

Ph-0427 – 2387779/ Cell-09443234115

09600343837- email-


Mr. B.K. Hariprasad

Hon’ble Member Parliament (Rajyasabha)

C1-10, Lodhi Garden,

New Delhi 9013181029/



Mr. H.L.Harish,

S/o Late S.Lokesh

No.2, 1st Cross, 1st Main

Hosahalli, Vijayanagar

Bengaluru 560 040



Mr. K. Rahiman Khan

Member of Parliament (Rajya Sabha)

200/C, 7th Main III Block,


Bengaluru 560 011


Mr. Mohammed Wazir Baig

No.80/1, 6th Cross,

Hanifa Masjid,

Khushal Nagar,

Bengaluru – 560 045

Ph- No.9448053153/9141451853


Mr. P.C.Mohan,

Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha)

160, South Avenue,

New Delhi – 110011

Cell No.9845003600

Sri. P Mahendra Prasad

No.406, 4th Floor, SMC Classic Apartment

5th Main Road, Okalipuram

Bengaluru 560 021

Cell No.9448519297/9019171832


Source : South Western Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 26-07-2018  

  SWR Personnel-Web Mail | Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.