Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment

Tenders

Construction Projects

Commercial ,Freight Information & Public Information

For IR Personnel

Contact Us



 
Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
QUICK LINKS
Contact Numbers of Officers

ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT/HQ, SOUTH WESTERN RAILWAY

Sl.No

Name of Officer

Designation

HQrs/ Station

Telephone numbers

E-mail

RAILWAY

CUG

1

Smt P.V. Leela

PFA/SWR

HQ

06525100

9731665100

pv.leela17@gov.in

2

Smt. Bhuvaneshwari K

FA&CAO/T

SBC

06555164

9731665149

bhuvaneshwari.k@gov.in

3

Sri Manoj R Asawa

FA&CAO/G

HQ

06525104

9731665101

manoj.rajgopalasawa@gov.in

4

Sri S S Raju

FA&CAO/S&W

HQ

06525102

9731665114

sirrasanthi.raju@gov.in

5

Sri Shivshankar Murmu

Dy.CAO/G

HQ

06525110

9731665106

shivshankar.murmu@gov.in

6

Sri Ajay Kumar Jain

Dy.FA&CAO/B&B

HQ

06525112

9731665107

ajaykumar.jain14@gov.in

7

Sri Amit Pratap Singh

Dy.FA&CAO/S&W

HQ

06525106

9731665126

amit.singh30@gov.in

8

Sri Chethan Kumar D

Dy.FA&CAO/Finance & IT

HQ

06525144

9731665145

chethan.iras@gov.in

9

Sri J. Jayabalaji

Dy.FA&CAO/T

SBC

06555164

9731665118

jayabalaji.j@gov.in

10

V. Nagarajan

Sr.AFA/Stores

HQ

06525118

9731665117

nagarajan.rly@gov.in

11

Sri Yatindra Singh

Sr.AFA/T

SBC

 

9731665119

yatindra.singh20@gov.in

12

Dr. Ankita Singh

AFA/Fin & IT

HQ

06525122

9731665125

ankita.singh23@gov.in

13

Ramesh Hegde

AFA/G

HQ

06525124

973166112

hegde.ramesh@gov.in

14

N. Murali Yadav

AFA/Exp

HQ

06525178

9731665128

n.muraliyadav@gov.in

15

Michael Rebello

AFA/B&B

HQ

06525132

9731665122

rebello.michael@gov.in

16

E. S. Shivkumar

AFA/Pen, Estt, PF &NPS

HQ

06525138

9731665113

es.shivkumar@gov.in

17

Alphonse Fernandes

AFA/Stat, Effy, T

HQ

06525202

9731665120

fernandes.alphonse@gov.in

18

Vijaya Durai

AFA/Stores

HQ

06525116

9731303673

durai.vijaya@gov.in

19

Saroja V. Nayak

PS-I(Gaz)

UBL

06525160

8861000473

sarojav.nayak@gov.in





Source : South Western Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed : 25-05-2022  


  SWR Personnel-Web Mail | Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.