Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment


Construction Projects

Commercial ,Freight Information & Public Information

For IR Personnel

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Directory of officers and Staffs

Sl. No
OfficeResid.OfficeResid.Fax Office
1PCMEVinay Kumar Agarwal25800258010836-23670300836-23698220836-2289840
2CWER.V.N. Sarma25806258070836-22898900836-23618120836-2289890
3CRSEV M Dashputhra25802258030836-22632700836-22536100836-2263270
4CRSE/FrtPrakash Chaudhary2582225823
5CME/EnHM & CME/PlgVacant25826
6CME/D&DMK Raman25804258050836-22898852289849 PCMEH Vijayakumar25810
8Dy.CME/WS. & Plg.Yogesh Balekar2581425815
9Dy.CME/C&W/HQS V Shenvi25816258170836-2289953
10Dy.CME/EnHMRamana Rao25818
11AME/HQ-IBaby John25820
12PS I to PCMEM N S Pushpa Latha25824
13PS II to PCMEG Kiran Bose25824
14PS II to CWEJoy Susan Lincoln25806
15Steno to CRSET Jayaraj25802
16Steno to CME/D&DMShubam Bagade25883
17Steno to CME/PlgT Jayaraj25898
18CPRC/HQP. Manjunath25891 /25892
19C&W/ControlControl Room25881/258820836-2289651
20Ch.OS/Mech.S. Sankar25840
22Ch.OS/Dsl RunningS. Natarajan25830
23Ch.OS/Genl.Laxman H. Korlahalli25858
24OS/Coaching and C&WSmt. Shanty Mathew
25OS/FuelSomanath Girigowda25858
26OS/FuelP. Rajasekhar25858
27OS/Outward DespatchDamodar
28OS/GenSaravana Raj25840
29Senior Clerk/M&PJameel Ahmad25836
30JC/Vehicle HiringMadhu25874
31C&W ControllerHari S. Rao25882
32C&W ControllerC.N. Panji25881
34SSE/W.ShopH.E. Satish25872
35SSE/W.ShopRavindra Kumar25872
36SSE/StoresLodi Ayub Khan25857
37SSE/StoresPushpa Lata25857
38SSE/M&PAgnel Dias25836
39SSE/CoachingS.H. Kulkarni25886
40SSE/EnHMMaruthi Honguthi25872
41SSE/DslM. Anil Kumar25844
42SSE/DslRamesh Kumar Nair25828
43SSE/ WagonI. Musthafa Bhandari25884
44SSE/ WagonBasavaraj Anteen25884
45CLI/FuelAjith Kumar C M25832
46CLI/RunningM.P. Shiva Kumar
47CLI/ARTK. Bhaskar25834
48SSE/PlgA. Sharanappa25856
49SSE/PlgShri.Sharath Kumar25856
50SSE/ DrawingRajeev Bhadrapur25846
51SSE/DrawingShivashankar Betageri25846
52SSE/EnHMAbik Sen Gupta25874
53CHIAwadesh Kumar25874
54SSE/Chg/CPGRAMSS.R. Karki25886
55SSE/Coach MasterP. Rajesh25886
56SSE/BudgetHarisankar B25886

Source : South Western Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed : 09-05-2024  

  SWR Personnel-Web Mail | Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.