Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment


Construction Projects

Commercial ,Freight Information & Public Information

For IR Personnel

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Name and Desg. of Employees

List of Officers and Staff of Mechanical department/ PCME/Office/Hubbali/Hq/SWR 2018-19onwards
Sl. No.Name of Officers &StaffDesignationRemarks
1S.K.GuptaPrincipal of Chief Mechanical Engineer (PCME) & Mukhya Rajbhasha Adhikari (MRA)HAG Rank
2D. ShunmuganandamChief Workshop Engineer (CWE)SAG Rank
3T.V. Subba RaoChief Rolling Stock Engineer (CRSE) & First Appellate Authority (FAA)
4D.L. ChoudharyChief Motive Powe Engineer (CMPE)
5M. SrinivasDeputry Chief Mechanical Engineer/ Diesel (Dy.CME/Dsl) & Public Information Officer (PIO)JAG Rank
6H. VijayakumarDeputry Chief Environment & House Keeping Management (Dy.CEnHM)
7B.AnjaneyuluDeputy Chief Mechanical Engineer/Boxn'R (Dy.CME/Boxn'R)
8S.K.SharmaDy.CME/Workshop & Planning/Hq
9V.N. KulkarniPrivate Secretary-I to PCME & MRAJunior Scale
10Syed ZakkariyaCh. OS/M&P 
11S. SankarCh. OS/PCDO & Insp.
12Gopala Krishnan K.V.Ch. OS/Cadre
13Somashekhar HiremathCh. OS/Diesel
14S. NatarajanCh. OS/Dsl/Running
15M. PrakashOS/Vehicle HiringOS
16George KunnatharayilOS/General
17Smt. Shanty MathewOS/C&WOS/Sports Quota
18Somanath S. GirigoudaOS/Diesel
19Shakthi MurugarnOS/Despatch Inward (Spots Quota)
20G. Saravana RajOS/Pay Sheet & ACR (Sports Quota)
21Syed Mohamed P.M.OS/RTI & Raj BhashaOS/RTI & RB
22Damodhar ChavanSr. Clerk/Despatch/Out ward (Sports Quota)H.H/Sr. Clerk
23Smt. Priyanka PriyadrshiniSr.Clerk/StoresSr. clerk
24Jameel Ahmad GadananiSr. Clerk/Planning & M&P
25Vishnu PJunior ClerkJunior Clerk
26T. JayarajPS-II to CWEPS-II
27G. PavanasamPS-II to CMPE
28G. Kiran BosePS-II to CRSE
29Dias F. AgnelSSE/ M&PSSE
30T. G. ManjunathSSE/Workshop in Chrge
31Chittaranjan DasSSE/Dsl/KJM
32Mahaveer D. TigdoliSSE/Dsl/Statistics
33G.Krishna RaoSSE/Dsl/Stores
34Anil KumarSSE/Dsl/Stores
35Maruthi HonguthiSSE/EnHM
36Basavaraj AnteenSSE/C&W/Freight
37I M BhandariSSE/C&W/Freight
38S.H. KulkarniSSE/C&W/Coaching
39S.R. KarkiSSE/Coach/Proposal
40Ravindra KumarSSE/Workshop
41H.E. SatishSSE/Workshop
42Lodi AyubkhanSSE/Store
43Smt. Pushpa LathaSSE/Store & VH
44Sharanappa A.SSE/Planning
45B.B. GadadSSE/Planning
46P. RajeshSSE/Coach Master/Bio-toilet
47Sayed ShabbirSSE/Drawing
48Rajeev BhadrapurSSE/Drawing
49Abhik SenguptaSSE/
51Shiva Shankar BetagariSSE/Drawing
52K. BhaskarSLI/ARTSLI
53C.M. Ajith KumarSLI/Fuel
54Shiva kumar M.P.SLI/Running
55K.T. DonawadeL.P/GoodsL.P/Goods
56P. ManjunathSelected CPRCHead Quarters Account (9 PRC)
57Vijayanand H. WaliSelected PRC
58Shaju KumarS.Selected PRC
59SridharY.Selected PRC
60S. RameshSelected PRC
61A.K. GuptaTemporary PRCUBL/DIV Account
62S.Chandra Shekar MadarTemporary PRC
63Ashok KumarTemporary PRC
64UmeshTemporary PRC
65Hari. S. RaoSSE/C&W/ContrlHead Quarters Account (8 C&W Cntrl)
66C.N. PanjiSSE/C&W/Contrl
67N.S. MurugeshSSE/C&W/Contrl
68Daniel MunigetyJE/C&W/ContrlUBL/DIV/C&W Account
69M. BashaTech-II/C&W/Contrl
70T.S. VasudevanTech-II/C&W/Contrl
71Deva DanamTech-II/C&W/Contrl
72Eda DanamHelper
73Dymappa B.K.Sr. Recorder Sorter09 Employees are working as Peon
74MD. Rafique SoudagarHelper
75Surendra DasHelper
76Hemanth KumarPeon
77Smt. Amitha V. DesaiPeon
78Vijay GavadePeon
80N.S. Nijalinga KumarPeon
81Basavaraj B. NayakPeon

Source : South Western Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 15-11-2018  

  SWR Personnel-Web Mail | Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.