Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment


Construction Projects

Commercial ,Freight Information & Public Information

For IR Personnel

Contact Us

About Us
         Security Branch

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

Mysore division has been operational under South Western Railway from 1stApril 2003 having headquarters at Mysore with 06 RPF Posts (headed by Inspectors) and 08 outposts with 02 Dog Squad Units. Considering the mandates/criteria like number of trains, passenger footfall, category of stations, crime status & topography, tourist/pilgrim places, District headquarters ensuring the effective Railway property passengers

Source : South Western Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed : 20-03-2023  

  SWR Personnel-Web Mail | Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.