Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment


Construction Projects

Commercial ,Freight Information & Public Information

For IR Personnel

Contact Us

About Us
         Security Branch

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Security Branch

SL         Name                 RankPost Station  
01Valleswar B.ThokalaDivl.Security Commissioner DSC Hubballi 
 02Sri.S.N.Acharya Asst.Security Commissioner ASC Hubballi 
03 Sri.B.Suresh KumarDivisional InspectorCrime CellHubballi 
04 Sri.Ullas.SCrime Inspector CIB Hubballi 
 05Sri. Special Inspector SIB Hubballi 
 06Sri.A.K.Tiwari Post CommanderUBL-P Hubballi 
 07Sri.Post CommanderGSD Hubballi 
 08Sri.Ajeeth Kumar Post Commander W&S Hubballi 
 10Sri.Ritish Kumar Post CommanderVSG-P Vasco-Da-Gama 
 11Sri. Dinesh KumarPost Commander BGM-P Belagavi 
 12Sri.R.K.BharadwajPost Commander BJP-P Vijayapura 
 13Sri.Vasheem AhmedPost CommanderHPT-P Hosapete 
 14Sri. Bipin Kumar JhaPost CommanderBAY-P Ballari 
 15Sri.S.G.RathodAsst,Sub-Inspector SubGM-OPHubballi
 17 Sri.KrishnamurthySub-Inspector BGK-OP Bagalkot 
 18Sri.M.S.Waldawar Asst.Sub-Inspector LD-OP Londa 
 19Sri.V.H.DivakarSub-Inspector GDG-OP Gadag 
 20Sri.Ramsingh Rathod Asst.Sub-Inspector Dog Squad Hubballi 

Source : South Western Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed : 22-03-2019  

  SWR Personnel-Web Mail | Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.