Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment


Construction Projects

Commercial ,Freight Information & Public Information

For IR Personnel

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Function at YPR on 23.07.2016

Inauguration of

New Entry, Concourse and Up-Down Escalator

at Yesvantpur Station (PF-1)


Dedication of

1)   Doubling and Electrification of Yesvantpur – Yelahanka & Yelahanka – Channasandra sections.

2)   Electrification of Yelahanka – Dharmavaram section to the Nation.

Shri Suresh Prabhakar Prabhu

Hon’ble Union Minister of Railways

On Saturday, 23rd July, 2016

at Yesvantpur Railway Station

Display Advertisement
Hon'ble MR Speech at Yeshvantpur-
Photos of Inauguration function

Source : South Western Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed : 25-07-2016  

  SWR Personnel-Web Mail | Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.