Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment

Tenders

Construction Projects

Commercial ,Freight Information & Public Information

For IR Personnel

Contact Us



 
Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
QUICK LINKS
Contact Numbers of Officers

MONTHLY STATEMENT OF DISTRIBUTION OF CHARGES HELD BY IRAS OFFICERS AS ON 01.04.2022


Sl.No

Name of Officer

Designation

HQrs/ Station

Telephone numbers

E-mail address

OFFICE

CUG/ MOBILE

RAILWAY

DOT

HIGHER ADMINISTRATIVE GRADE

 

 

 

 

1

Smt P.V. Leela

PFA/SWR

HQ

06525100

08362289805

9731665100
9449001638

facaoswr@gmail.com pvleela@yahoo.com

2

Smt. Anju Ranjan

FA&CAO/CN

BNC

06558100

08023338941

9731665170

facaoconbnc@gmail.com

SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE GRADE

 

 

 

 

1

Smt. Bhuvaneshwari K
(NF-HAG)

FA&CAO/T

BNC

06555164

-

9731665149

bhuvaneshwari.k@gov.in

2

Sri Manoj R Asawa

FA&CAO/G

HQ

06525104

08362289991

9731665101

manoj.rajgopalasawa@gov.in

3

Sri S S Raju

FA&CAO/S&W

HQ

06525102

 

9731665114

facaowstswr@gmail.com
sirra93iras@gmail.com

4

Sri R. Krishnan

FA&CAO/CN-II

BNC

06558102

-

9731665171
8105323871

hikrishnan@rediffmail.com

SELECTION/JUNIOR ADMINISTRATIVE GRADE

 

 

 

 

1

Sri Praveen Kataraki

Dy.FA&CAO/CN

BNC

06558106

-

9449871314

praveengk2125@gmail.com

2

Sri Shivshankar Murmu

Dy.CAO/G

HQ

06525110

-

9731665106

shivmurmu@gmail.com

3

Sri Mukesh Kumar

Sr DFM

SBC

06555100

08022877607

9731666100

mkjain.iras@gmail.com
srdfmsbc@gmail.com

4

Sri J. Jayabalaji

Dy.FA&CAO/T

SBC

06555164

 

9731665118
9597148849

jaybalajinaik@yahoo.co.in

5

Sri G.Gopalakrishnan

Dy.FA&CAO

S&W/HQ

On Deputation to Ministry of Steel from 29/12/2020

gopalakrishnan.g@gov.in
gopalakrishnan85@gmail.com

6

Sri Ajay Kumar Jain

Dy.FA&CAO/B&B

HQ

06525112

-

9731665107

ajaykrjain14@gmail.com

7

Sri S Chandrasekhar

Sr DFM

UBL

06545100

08362363493

9731668100
9482165114

srdfmubl@gmail.com
cyes1963@gmail.com

8

Sri Amit Pratap Singh

Dy.FA&CAO/S&W

HQ

06525111

-

9731665126

amit.singh30@gov.in
amit.once@gmail.com

9

Sri Shreyas G.Hosur

Dy.FA&CAO/CN-III

BNC

-

-

9731665353

shreyas.100@gmail.com

10

Sri Chethan Kumar D

Dy.FA&CAO/Finance & IT

HQ

06525144

 

9731665145

dchethankumard@gmail.com

11

Sri Nav Goel

Dy.FA&CAO/T

SBC

On Deputation to DFCCIL from 15.12.2021

navgoel.hbti@gmail.com

12

Sri L.R.Levin Prabhu

Sr.DFM

MYS

06555103

-

9731667100
9740642988

srdfmmys@gmail.com
lr.levinprabhu@gov.in

13

Sri Akshay Bharadwaj

Dy.FA&CAO

HQ

Reported from RCT/BNC on 14.02.2022, onward leave.

akshay.bharadwaj@yahoo.co.in

SENIOR SCALE

 

 

 

 

1

Sri Ishaan Sharma

DFM-II

SBC

06555106

-

9731666103

ishaan.sharma@gov.in

2

Sri Yatindra Singh

Sr.AFA/T

SBC

 

-

9731665119
8209996878

yatindra.mail@gmail.com

3

Sri Harsha Vardhan R C

DFM-II

MYS

 

-


9380979985

harsharc999@gmail.com

JUNIOR SCALE

 

 

 

 

1

Dr. Ankita Singh

AFA/Fin & IT

HQ

06545127

-

9731668105

asabhianvi@gmail.com

2

Ms. Anala Kamala Priya

AFA/CN

BNC

06558106

-

9731665284

kamalapriya.anala28@gov.in

 




Source : South Western Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed : 20-05-2022  


  SWR Personnel-Web Mail | Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.