Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment


Construction Projects

Commercial ,Freight Information & Public Information

For IR Personnel

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Directory of officers and Staffs

Sl. No
OfficeResid.OfficeResid.Fax OfficeCUG Cell Ph. No.
1PCMEVinay Kumar Agarwal25800258010836-23670300836-23698220836-22898409731665400
2CWER.V.N. Sarma25806258070836-22898900836-23618120836-22898909731665402
3CRSEV M Dashputhra25802258030836-22632700836-22536100836-22632709731665401
4CRSE/FrtPrakash Chaudhary25822258239731665425
6CME/D&DMK Raman25804258050836-228988522898499731665403
7CME/EnHMVacant258269731665429 PCMEH Vijayakumar258109731665456
9Dy.CME/WS. & Plg.Yogesh Balekar25814258159663759905
10Dy.CME/C&W/HQS V Shenvi25816258170836-22899539731665414
11Dy.CME/EnHMRamana Rao258189663760261
12AME/HQ-IBaby John258209611822968
13PS I to PCMEM N S Pushpa Latha258249731665417
14PS II to PCMEG Kiran Bose25824
15PS II to CWEJoy Susan Lincoln258069880754748
16Steno to CRSET Jayaraj25802
17Steno to CME/D&DMShubam Bagade258839901219702
18Steno to CME/PlgT Jayaraj258989632707776
19CPRC/HQP. Manjunath25891 /258929731665423
20C&W/ControlControl Room25881/258820836-22896519731665409
21Ch.OS/Mech.S. Sankar258409916235817
23Ch.OS/Dsl RunningS. Natarajan258307899482824
24Ch.OS/Genl.Laxman H. Korlahalli258586387968210
25OS/Coaching and C&WSmt. Shanty Mathew9035049064
26OS/FuelSomanath Girigowda258589742094888
27OS/FuelP. Rajasekhar258587259166957
28OS/Outward DespatchDamodar9880715095
29OS/GenSaravana Raj258409019508080
30OS/RSP21 BudgetTaraka Rama Rao258369448317230
31Senior Clerk/M&PJameel Ahmad258367019792184
32JC/Vehicle HiringMadhu258747899469712
33C&W ControllerHari S. Rao258829731665438
34C&W ControllerC.N. Panji258819731665424
35C&W ControllerMurugesh258819731665445
36SSE/W.ShopH.E. Satish258729731665427
37SSE/W.ShopRavindra Kumar258729731665446
38SSE/StoresLodi Ayub Khan258579731665447
39SSE/StoresPushpa Lata258579731665436
40SSE/M&PAgnel Dias258369731665434
41SSE/CoachingS.H. Kulkarni258869731665439
42SSE/EnHMMaruthi Honguthi258729731665426
43SSE/DslM. Anil Kumar258449731665443
44SSE/DslRamesh Kumar Nair258289731665430
45SSE/DslMahaveer D Tigadoli258289731665428
46SSE/ WagonI. Musthafa Bhandari258849731665431
47SSE/ WagonBasavaraj Anteen258849731665432
48CLI/FuelAjith Kumar C M258329731665433
49CLI/RunningM.P. Shiva Kumar
50CLI/ARTK. Bhaskar258349731665441
51SSE/PlgA. Sharanappa258569731665437
52SSE/PlgShri.Sharath Kumar258567892370798
53SSE/ DrawingRajeev Bhadrapur258469731665435
54SSE/DrawingShivashankar Betageri258469731665444/
55SSE/EnHMAbik Sen Gupta258749972848433
56CHIAwadesh Kumar258749309897913
57SSE/Chg/CPGRAMSS.R. Karki258867899644179
58SSE/Coach MasterP. Rajesh258869036278951/
59SSE/BudgetHarisankar B258869400462134

Source : South Western Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed : 17-01-2024  

  SWR Personnel-Web Mail | Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.