Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment


Construction Projects

Commercial ,Freight Information & Public Information

For IR Personnel

Contact Us

About Us
         Security Branch

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Security Branch

J.K.Sharma, IRPFS
The Security Department of Hubballi Division is being headed by Sri.Jitendra Kumar Sharma, Divisional Security Commissioner (DSC)/ RPF, who was appointed in the Railway Protection Force on 10.12.2018.  He has reported to Hubballi division on 23.08.2021.  He is assisted by ASC - Shri N.Jaya Prakash, Assistant Security Commissioner, Hubballi who took over the charge on 13.02.2020 . There are 09 RPF Posts & 08 Outposts and one Dog Squad over Hubballi Division.  

Passengers in need of RPF Security assistance may call Rail Madad Helpline 139 

Source : South Western Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed : 04-04-2022  

  SWR Personnel-Web Mail | Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.